Lloydminster Brutes Lacrosse Executive Board



Lance Ward

Vice-President

VICE.PRESIDENT@LLOYDMINSTERLACROSSE.COM


Maryann Tourand

Treasurer

TREASURER@LLOYDMINSTERLACROSSE.COM


Kelley Mazda

Secretary

SECRETARY@LLOYDMINSTERLACROSSE.COM


Erin Blize

Registrar

REGISTRAR@LLOYDMINSTERLACROSSE.COM
780-205-3972


Kelley Mazda

Discipline And Coach Liason

DISCIPLINE@LLOYDMINSTERLACROSSE.COM


Vacant

Media and Fundraising


Vacant

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

TOURNEY@LLOYDMINSTERLACROSSE.COM


Vacant

Equipment Manager

EQUIPMENT@LLOYDMINSTERLACROSSE.COM


Vacant

Promotional and Pictures

PROMO_PICS@LLOYDMINSTERLACROSSE.COM


Vacant

Director


Vacant

Director


TBD


Vacant

Director


TBD


Vacant

Director


Vacant

Director


Vacant

Director


Vacant

Director


Marvin Smith

Past President


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started